Dean SPinato avatar fallingDean Spinato Avatar Down

Dean Spinato

Founder/President
631.293.8433
dean@tiedinmedia.com
Rich Cave AvaterRich cave avatar-learn more

Rich Cave

Managing Partner
631.293.8433
rich@tiedinmedia.com
James Brennan Avatar upJames Brennan Avatar Down

James Brennan

Creative Director
631.293.8433
james@tiedinmedia.com
Jamie Avatar UpJamie Sciortino Avatar Down

Jamie Sciortino

Graphic Designer/Web Developer
631.293.8433
jamie@tiedinmedia.com
Julia Franke Avatar UpJulia Franke Avatar Down

Julia Franke

Graphic Designer/Writer
631.293.8433
julia@tiedinmedia.com
Leslie Elzner Avatar UpLeslie Elsner avatar down

Leslie Elsner

Project Manager
631.293.8433
Danea Silkiss AvatarDanea Learn More Avatar

Danea Silkiss

Social Media Specialist
631.293.8433
danea@tiedinmedia.com
Dylan Blumenthal avatar upDylan Blumenthal avatar down

Dylan Blumenthal

Special Projects Coordinator
631.293.8433
dylan@tiedinmedia.com
Sue Cave AvatarSue Cave Avatar Up

Sue Cave

Office Manager
631.293.8433