Dean-Spinato-fallingDEAN-hover

Dean Spinato

Founder/President
631.293.8433
dean@tiedinmedia.com
Rich-caveRich-Cave-Hover

Rich Cave

Managing Partner
631.293.8433
rich@tiedinmedia.com
james-brennan-upjames-brennan-down

James Brennan

Creative Director
631.293.8433
james@tiedinmedia.com
jamie-sciortino-zenJAMIE-hover

Jamie Sciortino

Graphic Designer/Web Developer
631.293.8433
jamie@tiedinmedia.com
julia-franke-upjulia-franke-down

Julia Franke

Graphic Designer/Writer
631.293.8433
julia@tiedinmedia.com
leslie-elsner-post-it-womanLESLIE-hover

Leslie Elsner

Project Manager
631.293.8433
danea-silkis-upDanea-silkis-down

Danea Silkiss

Social Media Specialist
631.293.8433
danea@tiedinmedia.com
dylan-blumethalDYLAN-hover

Dylan Blumenthal

Special Projects Coordinator
631.293.8433
dylan@tiedinmedia.com
sue-upsue-down

Sue Cave

Office Manager
631.293.8433